Iowa State University of Science and Technology

Awards & Recognition


About MU Awards

The Memorial Union recognizes the contributions of outstanding individuals through annual awards.  MORE


Harold Pride Service Medallion

The Service Medallion was created in 1953 on the 25th anniversary of the opening of the Memorial Union.  MORE


M.J. Riggs Award

This award recognizes individuals or organizations whose contributions have made a specific impact on the Memorial Union. MORE


Four Seasons Award

Individuals recognized through this award have gone above and beyond their formal commitments to help the MU achieve its goals.  MORE

© 2017 Iowa State University of Science and Technology. All rights reserved.