Iowa State Memorial Union

2015 Memorial Union Awards Ceremony

Order of Events

Committee Members
Memorial Union Service Pins
Memorial Union 2015 Retirees
Graduating Student Activities Center Graduate Students
Board of Directors Service Certificates
M.J. Riggs Award
Four Seasons Award
Harold Price Medallion
Outgoing Board Members


Committee Members

Carolyn Erbert, Dr. Thomas Hill, Michael Snook, Samantha McPherson, Kevin Drury, Kristin Erdman

Memorial Union Service Pin Recipients

Alysia Larson, 5 years of service

Suzanne Gray, 5 years of service

John Lauridsen, 15 years of service

James Burke, 15 years of service

Cate Clark, 20 years of service

David Wiese, 30 years of service

Kevin Stockman, 35 years of service

Memorial Union 2015 Retirees

Rodger Browning

Tommy Shaw

Graduating Student Activities Center Graduate Students

Valerie Hall

Tim Reuter

Outgoing Board Members

Hillary Kletscher, President Government of the Student Body, 2015

Arko Mukherjee, President Graduate and Professional Student Senate, 2015


M.J. Riggs Award Recipient

Jeni Ross, Manager Food Services II

Four Seasons Award Recipient

Teresa Jones, Secretary II

Harold Price Service Medallion Recipient

Roger Ferris, Retired Associate Director of the Memorial Union

© 2024 Iowa State Memorial Union. All rights reserved.